Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Easterling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Easterling

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Walls

Stephanie Walls

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guyron Spalding was such a great help. Very polite and helpful. Made it all a smooth transition...Thanks"
Profile photo of Bourbon City Picker

Bourbon City Picker

June 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"Just a incurance company better than most"
Profile photo of Tim H.

Tim H.

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently suffered a fire at our lake house. Travis and staff helped us through the process to get the claim processed. Thanks"
Profile photo of jeana norton

jeana norton

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years, anytime I don't understand something they help me. They are always nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Janet Trent

Janet Trent

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always best ins"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Immerso

Jeffrey Immerso

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a long time now and I have been taken well care of Best insurance company around."
Profile photo of Audrea Chesser

Audrea Chesser

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raven Hinkle

Raven Hinkle

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance i have ever had. This office is extremely nice and helpful. Can't imagine going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Mary Adams

Mary Adams

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful in addressing all your insurance needs, not just car insurance. My sons have saved quite a lot of money from changing to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ronald Hopkins

Ronald Hopkins

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place and rates and my agent Sarah beth was awesome and very helpful"
Profile photo of Carol Mattingly

Carol Mattingly

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office. Sarah Beth and Denise are awesome to work with. They have been able to handle every situation I have had to throw at them. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Martin Freeman

Martin Freeman

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Denise has been my agent through thick and thin over the past 2 years. Customer service is top notch and I always feel like they are being fair."
Profile photo of Mel Bischoff

Mel Bischoff

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"very positive experience."
Profile photo of Parker Howerton

Parker Howerton

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Guyron was super helpful super professional and super friendly! Went over everything extensively and was very detailed in his explanations! Great work State Farm bardstown and great work Guyron"
Profile photo of Rebecca Volkert

Rebecca Volkert

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kandace Vanhoozer

Kandace Vanhoozer

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Travis has been my agent for over a decade. I moved to Louisville in 2012 and would never think about switching to another agent. He truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Denise Seebold Sherwood

Denise Seebold Sherwood

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates around and great staff!"
Profile photo of dean mollette

dean mollette

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company, I have save so much money with them , Gyron answers the phone when I call and was very nice , everyone will love him , he is kind and will answer any questions u have . Can’t go wrong with STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Eric14 Lackey88

Eric14 Lackey88

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lawrence Conn

Lawrence Conn

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of goldenlambos90 lambos90

goldenlambos90 lambos90

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frances Hall

Frances Hall

August 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Sarah Beth is awesome there !! She always try’s to help and knows what she is talking about. She makes this office awesome!! Try Travis Easterling!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Snellen

Tyler Snellen

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sarah Beth helped my with home insurance and auto insurance. She was able to get me a lower auto insurance while getting coverage of my home to what I needed for a mortgage. I have highly recommended her."