Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Ward

T Ward

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Ward
"What an amazing experience with Ryan Neff! He helped me so quickly and was able to get me the lowest quote I’ve found all around! Super thankful for his hard work!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Dunaway

Benjamin Dunaway

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Dunaway
"Ryan Neff is way better than Jake lol. Nah foreal he help me out greatly. Reach out to them they will treat you right...."
Profile photo of joseph Bolin

joseph Bolin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph Bolin
"Thank you Ryan Neff for helping me save money on my car insurance"
Profile photo of jonathan keene

jonathan keene

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan keene
"Ryan Neff was very helpful and nice to deal with. He was able to get Mr better insurance cheaper than anywhere else.. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Derek Klausing

Derek Klausing

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Klausing
"I recently found myself in an unfortunate situation…stuck between a boulder and a slab of quartz countertop I guess you could say. I needed a car insurance policy ASAP, an affordable one that would allow me to safely transport my clients to and fro. After calling several places for quotes I quickly lost hope because I wasn’t able to find what I needed for a reasonable price. On April 4th, 2024 I climbed into bed exhausted and hopeless. I woke up the next morning and I realized I wasn’t alone in my room. I had company…. It was Jake from State Farm! Just kidding! It was actually Ryan Neff from State Farm! (Yes he was wearing khakis) We go way back he and I. We went to different schools together. I forgot I had given him a key a few years back after my garage was broken into. Anywho, Ryan turned out to be the remedy for all of my problems and got me an affordable rate on a policy tailor made for me and did it all in the same day. There aren’t enough stars in the sky to accurately rate how pleased I am with my overall experience and I strongly recommend anyone else facing similar problems to give Travis Easterling or Ryan Neff a call!"
Profile photo of Wekiva

Wekiva

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wekiva
"Just saying Thank you to Patrick and the crew with State farm ins.. Always a pleasure speaking with them.. Very professional.. Thanks again. Troy👍👍"
Profile photo of ronnyeia lindsay

ronnyeia lindsay

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronnyeia lindsay
"It was such a pleasure working with Ryan neff he is awesome 😎 😎"
Profile photo of Nasheta Smith

Nasheta Smith

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasheta Smith
"Patrick was amazing, he helped me and made everything a breeze"
Profile photo of Joshua Smallwood

Joshua Smallwood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smallwood
"Ryan Neff he is the one to talk to about your insurance needs. A few minutes with him he will get you together and will be insured with a top of the line policy"
Profile photo of Jp Merlo

Jp Merlo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jp Merlo
"Ryan was so much of a help. He was honest and forthcoming about every facet of my new insurance, walked me through everything I needed to do to get signed up, and just overall had a very positive and inviting vibe. I don’t know why I didn’t switch sooner!!!"
Profile photo of shanice larde

shanice larde

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanice larde
"Travis Easterling is very helpful to work with and saving money on insurance. He also responds very quickly! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of John Dean

John Dean

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dean
"Ryan Neff is the best!!! He answered all my questions and saved me 100 dollars a month on my car insurance!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Linda Morris

Linda Morris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morris
"Travis Easterling and Ryan Neff with State Farm save me so much money on getting my car Insurance and renters insurance started. Ryan Neff made the process so easy and quick. Thanks again !"
Profile photo of Katelyn Collins

Katelyn Collins

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Collins
"Ryan Neff just saved me over $100 on my car insurance! Give them a call if you think you are overpaying like I did!"
Profile photo of Trevor Blackburn

Trevor Blackburn

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Blackburn
"Can’t thank Ryan Neff enough for saving me hundreds yearly on car insurance. Heck of a guy"
Profile photo of Carl Dillow

Carl Dillow

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Dillow
"I just bought a 2022 Kia Forte. Ryan was the best. He got me a great policy in a short amount of time. My premium is affordable and decreases over time. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Again, Ryan Neff!"
Profile photo of Brandy L.

Brandy L.

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy L.
"I have been with this office for 20 years. Service and knowledge are exceptional. Denise is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Williamson

Ronnie Williamson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Williamson
"I worked with Ryan Neff and he was very helpful and responsive. I ended up transferring my auto as well. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Scott Middleton

Scott Middleton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Middleton
"Ryan Neff went above and beyond to make sure I got treated right got what I needed and did it professionally, quickly and saved me so much money it was amazing. Thank you so much for the great service. I'll be sending a lot of business your way."
Profile photo of alexkilo

alexkilo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexkilo
"Ryan Neff made this the easiest process ever. He truly did all the work and got me a better rate than I thought possible. He went above and beyond and deserves all the recognition possible. Give this man a raise!!"
Profile photo of JR Murphy

JR Murphy

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Murphy
"Ryan Neff was my agent and he went above and beyond to help me get everything insured at the lowest price best experience in my life as far as insurance goes"
Profile photo of Rebekah Mutch

Rebekah Mutch

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Mutch
"Had a wonderful experience with Ryan Neff switching my car insurance to State Farm! He was super helpful, answered all my questions, wasn't pushy at all and helped me save some money. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Urmson

Justin Urmson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Urmson
"Professional, educated and very polite!"
Profile photo of krystal clements

krystal clements

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krystal clements
"Eric Hatfield was great to work with! Very efficient and prompt. Saved us money and made everything so easy to switch over!"
Profile photo of Justin Vandeventer

Justin Vandeventer

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Vandeventer
"Currently have insurance through this agent have had for several months and recently received a 56% increase in price with no claims, no changes, no collisions, and no explanation for why such an insane price change occured."