Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Easterling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Easterling

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Autumn Philpott

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for years and have NEVER had a more kind or helpful agent than Eric Hatfield! I always feel like I'm in good hands!"

Kayla Martindill

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I started my first insurance policy on my own, it was about five years ago and a very good friend sent me to Eric Hatfield. The process was so easy and stress-free. I’ve never been more satisfied giving my business to anyone. I truly won’t ever go anywhere else. Eric is the absolute best, a very good guy who cares about his clientele. I couldn’t be happier with the choice I made."

Jill Judd

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"thinking about joining this office! i have family who have Travis and they say they really enjoy the atmosphere and personality’s of the employees, Katelyn was SUPER helpful today when i called in to see about switching."

Craig Metcalf

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric is the greatest when it comes to State Farm insurance, he always recommends the best service and very communicative when it comes to needs. He always does his best and if he’s out of office another team member does great. Highly recommend Eric @ State Farm"

Jessi Stanley

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Denise has always went above and beyond to try to help me with all my insurance needs or issues."

Reagan Leake

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance you’ve got to check out my man Eric Hatfield. He is always going above and beyond to make sure he takes care of any issues or questions I have. Won’t ever find a better insurance agent. He’s the best!!"

yohonna Maddox

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so friendly and sweet. And they treat you like family."

Kathy O'Dillon

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and Denise were professional, friendly and prompt in dealing with our accident. Highly recommend this office and personnel."

jenna aikman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office staff, always willing to help and Katelyn went the extra mile to get the help I needed. Best customer service and rates in town!! Definitely recommend."

crystal despain

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Gail Lopez

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is a good insurance place. I get great prices. Check him out."

Zack Carty

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful her name was katelyn super great job"

Shawn Gaither

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Doing research on a life insurance policy and the customer service was great!! Katelyn was super helpful and responded quickly."

Destiny Hardin

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My uncle is insured through them and they are the most respectful and thoughtful people you can meet love the feeling of the environment when you walk in they greet you and make sure your comfortable while waiting highly recommend"

Steven Dresen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote for a policy from Josh Hitchcock and was able to save a good bit of money compared to my previous insurance provider. Josh did a great job in helping us switch over."

Glenn West

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, helpful, saved me money."

Josh Farmer

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group of people... they go above and beyond. Their customer service is top notch. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs !!"

Vivian Thornton

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his staff at State Farm in Bardstown, Kentucky are great! They are always willing to answer questions and help where needed."

Audrea Chesser

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work in this office has saved me alot of money . The kind an helpful attitudes are great . I appreciate them taking the time to help . Guyron Spalding was so helpful Friday setting up my save driving . Sara that got my policy together for me. These two have been wonderful."

Linda Cox

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been amazing! No matter who I talk to my needs are always taken care of in a timely matter. They give you their best and I would highly recommend their service."

M'Kenzie McMaster

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and the entire team took care of everything I needed and were all extremely pleasant to do business with! They made sure that all of my needs were met and then some! They got everything taken care of/finalized very quickly. Auto accidents are no fun, but I feel that they made the situation as stress free as possible! I appreciate them and all of their help so much! I am glad that I am with State Farm and have Travis as my agent!"

Dave Bollinger

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Travis Easterling’s office are always courteous and helpful. I’ve never had a bad experience there and I continue to be a loyal customer."

Christopher Weaver

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area and Travis took great care of my accounts. He coordinated the transfer of my coverage and also provided great rates for my home insurance. He and his team are fast and communicative. Highly recommend."

Kay Inman

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I switched my State Farm policies to this office because it was closer to home. I was told everything was squared away and good to go. WRONG! They didn't do their jobs after assuring me it was all taken care of. Waste of time and effort. I will be shopping around for a company that knows what they are doing."

Fishersbackyardfarm

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is super helpful, always friendly, and their rates are the best! Travis is the best!"